Proposed Changes to Faculty Senate Bylaws

September 18, 2012

Article II: Membership

1. Members

c. Ex officio members include the Secretary of the General Faculty (with vote), the immediate past chair of the Faculty Senate, and the chair of the Graduate Council, and the Chair of the Retired Faculty Association (RFA).